Lists of Default SIM PIN for All Mobile Network

Here i am showing the Lists of default SIM pin for Airtel, Aircel, BSNL, Vodafone, Reliance, Idea and Tata Docomo. These pins are valid in all states (Andhra Pradesh & Telangana, Assam, Bihar & Jharkhand, Delhi & NCR, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Karnataka, Kerala, Kolkata, Madhya Pradesh & Chattisgarh, Maharashtra & Goa, Mumbai, North Eastern States, Odisha, Punjab, Rajasthan, Tamil Nadu & Chennai, Uttar Pradesh East, Utter Pradesh West & Uttarakhand, West Bengal)

Why you should know default SIM PIN ? Well, If you want to lock your SIM with password then you need these default key to set password in your SIM. Actually All Mobile Network has a default SIM pin code build into it. So if you are going to set SIM password then you have to enter pin codes (Only 3 times chance) before setting password. If you wronged 3 times then your SIM will be locked and will ask for PUK (Personal Unblocking Key) Code.

Must Check:

Lists of Default SIM pin for all Mobile Operators :


Mobile NetworkDefault SIM Pin Code
Airtel code1234
Vodafone code0000
BSNL code0000
Aircel code0000
Reliance code0000
Idea code1234
Tata Docomo code1234

Your Turn

I hope these Default Sim PIN works for you. If yes then please Like our facebook fan page and share this with your friends. Please comment your query regarding Default SIM pin.

Enjoy 🙂

You Should Read :

Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!

Notify of